Material EXPERTS

BIOLOGICAL RESOURCES

REFERENT

E-mail

CURRICULUM VITAE

Protothecal algae

Matteo Ricchi

matteo.ricchi@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Arthropods

Mattia Calzolari

mattia.calzolari@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Bacteria

Mario D’Incau

mario.dincau@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Chlamydiae

Nadia Vicari

nadia.vicari@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Cell Cultures

Beatrice Boniotti

mariabeatrice.boniotti@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Chemical Compounds in Biological Matrices

Damiano Accurso

damiano.accurso@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Fungi

Andrea Grassi

andrea.grassi@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Hybridomas/Monoclonal Antibodies

Giulia Pezzoni

giulia.pezzoni@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Histologic material

Lucia Gibelli

luciarita.gibelli@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Viral pathological material

Sozzi Enrica

enrica.sozzi@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Mycoplasmas

Alessandra Gaffuri

alessandra.gaffuri@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Parasites

Irene Bertoletti

irene.bertoletti@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Prions

Patrizia Cavadini

patrizia.cavadini@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Field sera

Matteo Tonni

matteo.tonni@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Immune sera

Patrizia Cavadini

patrizia.cavadini@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae

Viruses

Ana Maria Moreno Martin

anamaria.morenomartin@izsler.it

Curriculum Vitae